Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Utkarsh Vilas

fatehabad road, opp pacific mall. near the taj mahal, near taj mahal eastern parking. Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atUtkarsh Vilas
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Pandurengan SubbayahPoor maintinance. The rooms are very dard that you hardly see anything. Staff is very very unfriendly..Read All Reviews
₹ 5000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Utkarsh Vilas
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    70Rooms
    • Dining area
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Set menu dinner
    • Conference Hall
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Bellboy service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5198 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Poor maintinance. The rooms are very dard that you hardly see anything. Staff is very very unfriendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

    This is a dysfunctional hotel. It's not at all safe coz there are hardly any people in the hotel. Basic amenities such as door lock, hot water etc are missing. Not worth a single paisa...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

    I am not using this property in future and not suggest to other travellers also I am paid ** rs in one night with my family he is not provided to extra bed but I am paid for 2 person +2Kids payment's

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Worst experience of my life they are treating us like we are staying here for free , service was third class, so please don't recommend anyone for this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Utkarsh VilasManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks for your kind review Sir, we were expecting same from you. As services were very bad, you forgot to mention the services you are expecting from us like to chill you beers and water which was brought from street, and not letting you to get your full refund as you have used room for 4-5 hours, sitting at front desk, not letting staff to do work and want to keep you on first priority. just let us know if one keep on talking to the person responsible for the work you are asking, how it can be done if you don't let one to do it. Rather you looking satisfied in the morning, with the services and hotel as well. Though we are not supposed to write all these, but we need to mention all above as in hard vein you have written complaint, but when you left in good spirits you have not appreciated any thing.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved