Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vishranti (A Doon Valley Resort & Spa)

Village Lower Kandoli (Prem Nagar), P.O/T.O. Bidholi, Pachwa Doon Dehradun India 248007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atVishranti (A Doon Valley Resort & Spa)
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailendra GuptaVery good property ..nice game zone and gymnasium...good pub as posted... However not maintained properly...Ver slow service ...food was average..Read All Reviews
₹ 10000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vishranti (A Doon Valley Resort & Spa)
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Gym
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Conference Hall
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Conference Facility
    • Spa
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SB Sunil Bakshi
    3 /5

    Nice Place and Good Ambience Food rates are ok, but Rooms on higher side No Buffy Breakfast, available on Alla card with limited items Food taste is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    Dear Mr Bakshi Thank you for writing a review for us. We will check & work more on the Breakfast Menu. Please visit us again,meanwhile will work on the breakfast Menu & elaborate with more option. Welcome to Vishranti Family Regards Team Vishranti

    SG Shailendra Gupta
    5 /5

    Very good property ..nice game zone and gymnasium...good pub as posted... However not maintained properly...Ver slow service ...food was average

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Gupta Thank you for writing a review for us. With Regards to Service & Food Please visit us again & we will assure to Meet above your expectation.Welcome to Vishranti Family. Regards Team Vishranti

    PB Pankaj Budhwani
    5 /5

    Amazing stay. The kind of hospitality we got was intoxicating. We were really overwhelmed by their hospitality. Everything was so good stay was comfortable, ambience is excellent,

    + More

    • +6 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Hello Mr Pankaj, Thank you for Choosing Our Resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our Resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectation. However I am so sorry with the problem you faced with Chilli Potato, Let us know when you want to come in & allow us to serve you even better. We look forward welcoming you to our Resort in the near future. Welcome to Vishranti Family

    SV Smita Verma
    5 /5

    A wonderful get away. Very polite staff. Bigger and spacious rooms. The drive from the main road to the forest resort was very nice. Apart from the resort rooms and 3 dining areas

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Madam, We thank you inspiring review. Specially Thanks stay with us Please do come again and give us the opportunity to be a part of your holidays or any special occasion. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season. Welcome to the Vishranti Family. Warm regards, The Vishranti Team

    YC Yashica Chauhan
    1 /5

    ...Payments were already made by my side. Upon arrival I was told no room availability. I travelled for 6 hours to reach vishranti and was shocked to hear that there were no rooms

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Yashica, greetings. At the onset please don't blame Vishranti for your predicament as we never confirmed your booking on our part, giving that you never stayed with us do you not think it unfair to rate the facilities you never experienced.Please do give us the opportunity to serve you in the future and change your opinion of us. Warm regards, The Vishranti family.

    Close
    Sunil Bakshi2018, 21 Apr
    atVishranti A Doon Valley Resort Spa

    Nice Place and Good Ambience Food rates are ok, but Rooms on higher side No Buffy Breakfast, available on Alla card with limited items Food taste is good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved