Hotel

Hotel Vrisa

12, airport plaza, durgapura, tonk road,jaipur, Jaipur India 302018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Vrisa
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Avasthibehavior of staff was very rude and pathetic. they even asking for advance payment at check in and on each service. also they were not allowing outsid..Read All Reviews
₹ 2199
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Voicemail

Location

4.3 / 5551 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times
Hotel VrisaManager replied in 22 minutes

Dear Sir, Thank you for appreciation . Will try to maintain the services and deliver the same in future too. We shall be glad to welcome you on board again . Rgds

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Aug

behavior of staff was very rude and pathetic. they even asking for advance payment at check in and on each service. also they were not allowing outside friends to enter in room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Hotel VrisaManager replied in 17 hours

Dear Sir, Namakar!! We would like to mention the cause for following the practice of taking advance ,we are following this due to guest with scanty baggage checking in the hotel. The term 'Scanty Baggage' refers to a guest with hand baggage. Such guests are a. threat as they may check-out of the hotel without paying their bill. Most hotels have. a policy of taking an advance as a safeguard against skipping out of the hotel. This is rare practice followed by some hotels. We are forced to practice the same due to some cases of guest being checking out without information . Hope you would consider our concern and loss we have made several times due to this, are forced to follow the practice. And for not allowing guests in room, is due to guest safety only. But we allowed guest in room till 11.30 pm. We would again like to thank you for appreciating us... warm regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 26 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved