Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

WildHawk Adventures

On Neelkanth Road, Next to Phool chatti Ashram, Village - Phool chatti Rishikesh India 249201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atWildHawk Adventures
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhanu PrakashThis camp is located approx 7kms from the main city on the bank of river Ganga. It has several tents with 3beds inside. No attached bathroom in any te..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to WildHawk Adventures
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Conference Facility
    • Gardens
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DP Dinesh Phalswal
    3 /5

    Fun to stay here in isolation .it is a adventurous place to stay and enjoy bliss of beautiful surroundings and flora n fauna around.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Thanks!

    BS Balkaran Singh
    1 /5

    Very bad experience . 6 drunk boys abuse full night in hotel ... and lot of mosquito there...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for Choosing WildHawk, I had word with our manager regarding this matter and said that no one made to his notice about the drunk boys abuse thing, if you ever feel uncomfortable just let the property manager know about this he/she will do appropriate arrangements to avoid it! Regards

    SS Santosh Singh
    1 /5

    This is the worst place to stay. Way to hotel is very very worst. No proper road to it. No restaurant nearby. No attached toilet. Premises as shown in pics is not as in actual it i

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Sir its not a hotel, It's an adventure camp! This place is 05 km from Lakshman Jhula market in the lap of nature with river ganga & river huel just in front of this property!

    SM Shailendra Mathur
    1 /5

    after reaching at the wildhawaks they cancel my booking.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We cancelled it because of bad weather! Your safety is our first priority!

    NL Nehal Lakadawala
    2 /5

    Very small tent and very bad experience. There were numbers of mosquito, so we can't sleep there whole night. They don't provide us mosquito coil.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Mam, We don't provide mosquito coil because it might result in fire or suffocation. Instead, we provide odomos cream!

    Close
    Dinesh Phalswal2018, 8 Jul
    atWild Hawk Adventures

    Fun to stay here in isolation .it is a adventurous place to stay and enjoy bliss of beautiful surroundings and flora n fauna around.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved