Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Windsor

new dak bungalow rd, exhibition road patna, bihar 800001, india Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos100+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Windsor
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Brajesh TiwaryWhile checking out from the hotel on 14 th a waiter suggested that a hand towel was missing from the room that I stayed in, though i offerd to shiw my..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Windsor
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    77Rooms
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5201 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    While checking out from the hotel on 14 th a waiter suggested that a hand towel was missing from the room that I stayed in, though i offerd to shiw my luggage they declined for a check and allowed me

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WindsorManager replied in 2 hours

    Extremely sorry and we will look into the issue and try to provide training to my house keeping staff.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    very, comfortable stay... gr8 service go ibibo thanks a lot

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WindsorManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks a lot for the same

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Windsor is good but service aspects.. is matter of concern....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WindsorManager replied in 2 hours

    We will look into the service issue

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Feb

    As per location and amenities hotel is gud

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WindsorManager replied in 19 hours

    Thanks a lot for your feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved