Hotel

Hotel Woodland Deluxe

8235/6, arakashan road, multani dhanda, pahar ganj,new delhi - 110055 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Woodland Deluxe
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Gagandeep KumarWashroom is too small and fitting in bathroom was not systematic and remains ok. Even they..Read All Reviews
₹ 405
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Baggage Room
  • hot / cold water
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • ceiling fan
  • Front Desk
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • Porter Services Available
  • Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Currency Exchange
  • Reception
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Free Internet Access
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup

Location

3.4 / 5305 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug

Washroom is too small and fitting in bathroom was not systematic and remains ok. Even they

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Aug

Hotel is good and near delhi railway station so I m satisfied to localty.staff sport is very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel Woodland DeluxeManager replied in an hour

Dear Hitesh Gupta Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Woodland Delux, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Woodland Deluxe,Delhi

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug

very bad place dirty rooms I will not recommend it to others. it's like jail. you can get good rooms on this rate

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Hotel Woodland DeluxeManager replied in 2 days

Dear Tariq Tantray Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Woodland Delux, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Woodland Deluxe,Delhi

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved