Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Yatri

Plot no. 5 New Cotton Market Near ST Bus Stand Ganeshpeth Nagpur Nagpur India 440018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Yatri
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj Vatsi one word not worth for money , you different option in around this place , where you better facility, rooms are small, no restaurant in hotel , comp..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Yatri
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • complimentary Wi-Fi internet access
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Internet
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Shower only
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • a flat screen TV
    • Ticket Service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Remote control TV
    • Twin bed
    • Wardrobe
    • CCTV
    • Toiletries
    • Internet Access Wireless
    • Fire Safety
    • Working desk
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-condition
    • Electric Service
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Bar / Lounge
    • 24 hours guest service and security
    • Luggage Storage
    • Telephone Line
    • Refrigerator
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Work desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • Additional facilities-add ons-24 hour security
    • Hot Water
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 hour security
    • Bellboy service
    • Parking
    • King bed
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • Toothbrush & toothpaste
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • 24 hr security
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Tea and coffee maker
    • Shower
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • ceiling fans
    • Baggage Storage
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • room service
    • Wake-up call
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Tour/Ticket Assistance
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MK Mohammedshafi Kazi
    3 /5

    There was a water problem in the hotel. Overall it was good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Kazi Sir, Greetings from "The Hotel Yatri " Thanks For Your Valuable Comments Regarding our Hotel ,Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavor to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience . It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation and give us knowledge of water problem, we asure you this thing not happen in future. Thank you for your kind words. We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to "The Hotel Yatri "

    VT Vipin Tiwari
    1 /5

    Very worst service Poor management

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 38 minutes

    Thank you for choosing Hotels YATRI and for taking the time out to share your travel experience with us! We are pleased to know that you were happy in our hotel stay. We’re extremely sorry to hear about the issue of Our Services. Do rest assured that it has been looked into and shall be addressed at the earliest. We look forward to welcoming you during your next visit.

    RG Raj Ghaswala
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Raj Ghaswala Sit, It gives us an immense pleasure to know how much you've liked our services. Thank you for your words of love and appreciation this help us stay motivated and to bring you better services. Hoping to create more such great memories for you in future.

    NV Neeraj Vats
    3 /5

    i one word not worth for money , you different option in around this place , where you better facility, rooms are small, no restaurant in hotel , complimentary breakfast has very p

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Neeraj Vats sir, We regret you had a less than delightful stay as is evident from your review of Hotel YATRI – Nagpur the Specific room concerns raised by you were regrettable. We will review the operations and make any necessary corrections. As part of Breakfast & Restaurant sir its under construction and we try to serve a Buffet Breakfast is in Banquet Hall with Lots of varieties Menu. Despite your bad experience, we look forward to hosting you time and again in Nagpur and all the other **destinations across the country. So do look for us before you plan your next trip for best deals, This is new hotel openings, and things you MUST do in the #Orange City of Nagpur and you go to next. Hotels Yatri Guest Service Associate.

    RS Rohit Sharma
    1 /5

    Dear friends, Suggesting not to stay in this hotel specially Suit room,it is just an ordinary room with not much facility. Also the service is very slow. Behaviour of the person at

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 minutes

    Dear Rohit Sharma Sir, We regret you had a less than delightful stay as is evident from your review of Hotel YATRI – Nagpur the Specific room concerns raised by you were regrettable. We will review the operations and make any necessary corrections. Despite your bad experience, we look forward to hosting you time and again in Nagpur and all the other **destinations across the country. So do look for us before you plan your next trip for best deals, Sir once a bill prepared its not re corrected or front office person not authorized for Split Food Bill. The inconvenience cause is deeply regretted.

    Close
    Mohammedshafi Kazi2018, 18 Oct
    atHotel Yatri

    There was a water problem in the hotel. Overall it was good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved