Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Zero to One-Silk Route Residency

J.N Road, Chandmari Gangtok 737101 Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 22 Jul
atZero to One-Silk Route Residency
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish JhaNear to new market area and Ganesh tok. very helpful and supporting staff. foods are available here in zero to one also...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Zero to One-Silk Route Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 531 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jun

    Had a very nice stay. super deluxe rooms are spacious and they are very clean. The location is also good as its away from the city its quite and the room had a beautiful view.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun

    booking hotel like this is a very horrible experience first of all the bed quality is not good and the blanket provided by them is of poor fan, the only good thing is the service. but not p

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Zero To One Silk Route ResidencyManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Sir We regret we have not been upto your expectations. We understand that you had chosen our Standard Room which doesnt have any view and has Indian Style toilet. We had already mentioned that our Deluxe rooms are bigger, with view and has Western Style toilet and comfortable compared to the budgeted Standard room. We request you to book Deluxe room in future should you wish to stay with us and avail our service you had appreciated. Our apologies as we couldnt provide you with Deluxe Room as the rooms were sold out. Best Wishes

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved