Hotel

Zero to One-Silk Route Residency

j.n road, chandmari gangtok 737101 Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atZero to One-Silk Route Residency
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Binod Singhsome requirements in hotel such as jenset toilets materials n lift.etc...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 510 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
3.5Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.4Location
5.0Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Jun

some requirements in hotel such as jenset toilets materials n lift.etc.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Zero To One Silk Route ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir Thank you for taking your time in writing a feedback for us. We have duly noted the requirement of Genset for power back up as mentioned by you and would surely install the same in few weeks time. Our property has only two floors and hence we do not have provision for the lift. Thanking you once again for the feedback. Warm Regards Team Zero to One stay - Gangtok

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jun

Hotel is good but the quality is not up to the mark, as bell service is not available also toilets are Indian, but the manager and staffs r well mannered which add value to the money..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Zero To One Silk Route ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Sir Thank you for your time in writing a feedback for us. We duly note the requirement of bell service. However our staffs are readily available to the service of our guests as and when required. The Indian style toilet is only in the Standard Room where you had booked and stayed. Our deluxe rooms are larger in size, has valley view, and with European toilet. Your appreciation of our team members behaviour and manner is a motivation for our team to keep up the good work. Thanking you once again. Best Wishes Team Zero to One stay

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved