Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

66 Residency-A Boutique Hotel

66,gaurav nagar,civil lines,m i road jaipur Jaipur India 302006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
at66 Residency-A Boutique Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Gamanbhai Chaudharyneed to improve in food quality.. rest everything is fine....Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to 66 Residency-A Boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5417 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    66 Residency A Boutique HotelManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Please tell us know what went wrong with you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

    need to improve in food quality.. rest everything is fine..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    66 Residency A Boutique HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir..! We will ensure that such inconveniences in the future are not for any of our guests. Please accept our apologies we hope that you will give us another chance to serve and stay for our reputation.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Dec

    hotel is situated in a residential area and its far from MI road and local famous markets. food is very costly like 3 - 4 star hotel. Complimentary breakfast is not as per expectations. Outside food i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    66 Residency A Boutique HotelManager replied in a day

    Greetings Sir ! Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER.Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    the hotel is at good location, rooms are clean and good, toilets are also clean and hygienic. apart from this the food was fresh and good specially non-vegetarian food. The hotel is little far away fr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    66 Residency A Boutique HotelManager replied in 33 minutes

    Dear Sir, We are terribly sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We will ensure such inconveniences are not caused in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology. We hope you’ll give us another chance to serve you and live up to our reputation.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Morning breakfast is good . Hotel is located at good place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    66 Residency A Boutique HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings… Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a amazing experience and comfortable stay with us. Your positive feedback always motivate us to work hard and serve you even better. Look forward to host you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved