Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ajoy Minar Hotel

Dadan Patra Bard (Mandarmani),Mandarmoni Mandarmani India 721455
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atAjoy Minar Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhendu ChatterjeeIt was a good stay. The room was huge. The location was good. Sea view is available from 2nd floor front side rooms. Service staffs are really well be..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ajoy Minar Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • hot / cold water
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • International Call facilities
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Picnic Area
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Servant Quarter
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Family Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Gardens
    • Meditation Room
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Library
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BM Bipradas Mukherjee
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    TH Tanubrato Haldar
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PS Pallav Sah
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NS Niraj Singh
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BP Biswajit Panda
    1 /5

    ac not cooling and room dirty . services also bad... I'm bad experience for this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Sir, You booked for 4 adults and assumed that the 5th guest could stay for free. As we charged for him, you were not happy with your experience at the hotel.

    Close
    Bipradas Mukherjee2018, 20 Aug
    atAjoy Minar Hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mandarmani

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved