Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Akshara Guest House

akshara guest house 71,gangaur ghat,near bagore ki haveli museum udaipur, rajasthan Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atAkshara Guest House
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Kan Rajawatbest hotel at this price... location is also superb... can get bike on rent from not so far location and also can go for boating if interested..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 538 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Aug

    best hotel at this price... location is also superb... can get bike on rent from not so far location and also can go for boating if interested

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Akshara Guest HouseManager replied in 19 hours

    thanks sir for valuable review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Akshara Guest HouseManager replied in 2 minutes

    Thanks lot sir for valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

    pathetic services, worst stay experience.. don't go for it.. They don't have proper entry gate at hotel... what they have is a shutter gate which sometime you have to pull off.. there is no one remain

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Akshara Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for Review. We respect your Suggestion. Now we have Fitted new Gate there is no shutter. When i asked from my staff you had many queries more than hotel terms and conditions. So please visit again with genuine reason to stay. We apologies for our service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved