Hotel

Hotel Udaigarh-Royal Heritage Retreat

21 - lal ghat, behind jagdish temple Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Udaigarh-Royal Heritage Retreat
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish GautamAll amenities and location are good but quality of bed and linen needs improvment...Read All Reviews
₹ 2100
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
19Rooms
  • Sun Deck

Location

3.9 / 583 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jul

All amenities and location are good but quality of bed and linen needs improvment.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Hotel Udaigarh Royal Heritage RetreatManager replied in 18 days

thanks for your feed back , as per your suggestions we are already in process , give us another chance to serve you better !

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Jul

Its a budget hotel with ethnic look. Good for the ones looking for a lake view and ethnic feeling. TRP is the roof top swimming pool and cafe that gives a clear look of Lake Palace

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel Udaigarh Royal Heritage RetreatManager replied in 16 days

Dear Guest Greetings from udaigarh ! thankyou so much for feedback really good to know you have enjoyed your time at hotel udaigarh. give us another chance to serve you even better, thanks and regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

The location of hotel is near the lake and within the city. Its very close to Jagdish Temple. No lifts in the hotel and car cannot come in till d hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
Hotel Udaigarh Royal Heritage RetreatManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guests thankyou for the feedback, as this is old heritage hotel, we are trying to put lift but will take a Little time and as you were in the old city most of the hotels here do not have car parking place we have common parking place which is 5 minutes away from the hotel. Veerendra Udaigarh Hotel

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jul

BEST LOCATION, BEST VIEW FROM HOTEL, NICE SWIMMING POOL, FOOD WAS ALSO GOOD BUT DON'T ORDER FISH ITEM BCZ THEY DIDN'T SERVED FRESH FISH N IT WAS ALSO TASTELESS.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Udaigarh Royal Heritage RetreatManager replied in 5 days

Dear Guests Thanks allot for positive reviews, good to know you have enjoyed staying at Hotel Udaigarh. Regards Veerendra Hotel Udaigarh

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved