Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amara Resorts

Dhamsu, P.O. Karjan, Kullu - Naggar - Manali Rd near jagah sukh Manali India 175136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atAmara Resorts
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sugandh GandhiLocation is bit out of way but the scenic view and ambience is very well maintained....nice people here....good construction great interior..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amara Resorts
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Excursions
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Courier Service
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Photocopying
    • Children's Park
    • Bike on Rent
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Fire Safety
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Reception
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • 24 hour security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5104 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jul

    The staff service was very poor. I felt that they are not bothered about any customer. During the rain the roof of the room was leaking , the iron nails were coming out from the wooden floor and no ac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our Hotel, We apologies for any inconvenience during your stay, We believe in High-Quality Customer Service and Our Resort Manager didn't hear from you regarding any service issue during your Stay, According to your Reservation, you had booked for 2 Amara Comfort Rooms for 3 nights and the best allocation was being done for your booking on special request from goibibo with Balcony rooms, Regarding Food Bill, We didn't ask you for the payment anytime during the stay, As per our Process any bill is settled during check-out only, We highly appreciate your feedback, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us for your next visit to Manali and give us a chance to serve you again in much better ways.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jun

    They said they would have rooms for drivers which was unable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, We never acknowledge any Separate Room for Driver, We do provide accommodation to Driver on Request on Dormitory basis, Separate Rooms are never committed from our end.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun

    Location is bit out of way but the scenic view and ambience is very well maintained....nice people here....good construction great interior

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara Resorts, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to welcome you again to stay with us at the Hotel for your next visit to Manali

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved