Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amara Resorts

Dhamsu, P.O. Karjan, Kullu - Naggar - Manali Rd near jagah sukh Manali India 175136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
  • Aerial View
  • Exterior Night
  • Exterior1
  • Reception1
  • Reception2
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 May
atAmara Resorts
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin Bansalnice ambience..this place is poured with serenity of peace and calmness of nature👌.....very nice nd courteous staff👌...quick service...dnt miss ging..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amara Resorts
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Excursions
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Courier Service
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Photocopying
    • Children's Park
    • Bike on Rent
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Fire Safety
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Reception
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • 24 hour security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 596 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 May

    nice ambience..this place is poured with serenity of peace and calmness of nature👌.....very nice nd courteous staff👌...quick service...dnt miss ginger tea here...food is yummy...overall if anything

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara Resorts, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to welcome you again to stay with us at the Hotel for your next visit to Manali

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Apr

    good service , good view, food delicious as always... our third time stay... value for money do take included buffet..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara Resorts, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to welcome you again to stay with us at the Hotel for your next visit to Manali

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Apr

    Very less option for food and food service is very bad it take very long time, give us other rooms i book other room and provide me other, i talk with hotel persons but no one help us not change rooms

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, As per your booking record you were booked your stay for 8-11Dec For 3 Comfort Rooms and the same for assigned to your family, As per guest logs, We found you had requested for Complimentary Room Heater which was chargeable and the same was honored, Regarding Food Amara Management is very much concerned about the food quality and its standards, Our guest book amara for it's food experience, May be it was not up to the mark as per your requirement, We apologies for the inconvenience cased to you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved