Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amara Resorts

dhamsu, p.o. karjan, kullu - naggar - manali rd near jagah sukh Manali India 175136
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos65+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atAmara Resorts
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhikheshkumar ShahNo Prompt response from staff & No cleanliness.even not a single napkin Provide..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amara Resorts
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Excursions
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Courier Service
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Photocopying
    • Children's Park
    • Bike on Rent
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Fire Safety
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Reception
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Trekking
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • 24 hour security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 581 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Feb

    No Prompt response from staff & No cleanliness.even not a single napkin Provide

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Feb

    Nice budget resort away from city, ambience is good, food quality good, Bathrooms Stinky & foul smelly, Bathroom even does not have a fresh air fan. Room no 330. it's a new resort, still needs lot o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara Resorts, We highly appreciate your feedback and would like to welcome you again to stay with us at the Hotel for your next visit to Manali.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Feb

    Location is very good and peacefull but expected better rooms and washrooms as rooms and washrooms were more like a 2 star hotel and was not meeting expectations of 4 star.Staff is good AND FOOD WAS T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amara ResortsManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Guest, We are truly glad to know that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us at Amara Resorts, We highly appreciate your feedback related to Food and Resort Staff and thank you for suggestions to improve our Washrooms, We have informed our concerned team to upgrade the necessary amenities as per your suggestions, We would like to welcome you again to stay with us at the Resort for your next visit to Manali and to change your opinion

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved