Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amrapali Resorts

204 km delhi stone nh-1 g.t road near modern automobile ambala city Ambala India 134003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jan
atAmrapali Resorts
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Terence RodriguesGood Location, Clean Rooms, Good Hospitality..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amrapali Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 541 Reviews
      70%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.5Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.7Cleanliness
      3.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Nov

      Good Location, Clean Rooms, Good Hospitality

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Amrapali ResortsManager replied in a month

      Thank you sir for giving us a chance to serve you, do give is chance again to serve you to the fullest.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct

      The worst ptoperty by the name Amrapali Resort! We checked in late night around 1:30. Helpless,** The toilets were full of mosquitos, a very small place to even stand. Rooms were very small, torn wall

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Amrapali ResortsManager replied in 14 hours

      Sir its really sad to hear about your experience, but I need to clear few things, the room you have booked is a small room we have mentioned that online thats why the price is less, and the blankets are well maintained, its the blinds you have shown in the image, another thing is that the tea or coffee is not included in the price, but still I apologize for the inconvienince you might have faced, we wish to have you on board with us once again.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Amrapali ResortsManager replied in 3 days

      Abishek Ji, thank you for reviewing our reaort, can you please tell us about your stay a little in deep that why you rated us 3 out of 5, i would be very happy to make any necessary changes in order to make your future stays more plesurable.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved