Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amrapali Resorts

204 KM Delhi Stone NH-1 G.T Road, Opp. Jaggi City Center, Near Modern Automobile Ambala City Ambala India 134003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atAmrapali Resorts
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav GuptaI had a pleasant stay in amrapali resorts. there is one guy his name hemsingh . he is the one man army...he is running this resort by his honest effor..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amrapali Resorts
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AP Ajay Pankaj
    1 /5

    Very pathetic service at hotel room quality is very poor food is much costly we never recommend to anybody

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    We are pleased to have you as our guest, due to construction there are some issues we are facing, we will be happy to have you once again as our guest, thanks and we will work on your problems right away.

    GG Gaurav Gupta
    3 /5

    I had a pleasant stay in amrapali resorts. there is one guy his name hemsingh . he is the one man army...he is running this resort by his honest effort. amrapali resort is lucky to

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Yes sir absolutely, he is a GEM to our resort, thanks for stopping and giving us a chance to provide you with best experience. Will be Happy to see you coming back once again.

    PS Parveen Sharma
    3 /5

    overall good experience location good food also good staff behaviour also good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Thanks Mr. Praveen for giving us a chance to cater your needs, will be Happy to have you back once again.

    RC Rajat Chauhan
    3 /5

    Rooms and location are good. But not good management.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Oh, i am afraid you have to face some management issues, can you please elaborate it a little, what exactly you faced, we will very eager to have you again in our property.

    SR Sheikh Rehman
    4 /5

    People at Reception are very nice. Nice location on the highway.. Nice Rooms.. Overall Good atmosphere..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thanks you sir, for giving us a chance to cater all your needs, we wish to have you back as our customer yet once again.

    Close
    Ajay Pankaj2018, 29 Aug
    atAmrapali Resorts

    Very pathetic service at hotel room quality is very poor food is much costly we never recommend to anybody

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved