Hotel

Hotel Anantha Residency

near market yard,tiruchanoor road,tirupati Tirupati India 517503
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Anantha Residency
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kannadasan VeeranathevarExcept the location, the hotel is not worthy. No lift. The service is worst. The servants of the hotel chasing for tips...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Tirupati
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.2 / 596 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

Except the location, the hotel is not worthy. No lift. The service is worst. The servants of the hotel chasing for tips.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Anantha ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your review. I think you might have not gone through description/ details of our hotel in goibibo. We had no where mentioned that we had a lift. It's purely your mistake for not going through description/ details of our hotel in goibibo and expecting which was not mentioned. When we had spoken with you over phone, you had mentioned only our room boys had asked for tips, remaining every thing is ok for you. But still, you had provided review differently . This is so common, room boys expecting tips. It's purely left to customer to give it or not. Nevertheless we will make sure it will not repeat again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Jul

Staying was really too good. Room was really neat & clean to enjoy the stay. Getting good quality food was challenge.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Anantha ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Awaiting for your next visit.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun

Its decent little place, A/C and 24hrs running hot water.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun

Good one, easy to find and on main road.. Doesnt have restaurant but there are few hotels in walking distance.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Anantha ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Awaiting for your next visit.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jun

Stay is Good and also safe for family. Located near to Bus stand and Railway station.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Anantha ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Awaiting for your next visit.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved