Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sriram Lodge

15-1-45 g car street, near railway station, upstairs of lakshmi vilas bank, tirupati. - 517501 Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Sriram Lodge
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayur Naikgood..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sriram Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • ceiling fan
    • Express Laundry
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • ATM / Banking
    • Housekeeping
    • Early check-in
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5278 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Dec

    good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sriram LodgeManager replied in 28 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable feedback about our Lodge services, pls do visit us again and again, pls do refer our Lodge to your close friends circle and your family members who are visiting Tirupati, have a great day Madam

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Dec

    when we went to Hotel they dint give Room simply say there is no Room we have to go Market on office work After noon they slotted room that also 4th floor I requested to them give in Ground or 1st sai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sriram LodgeManager replied in 20 minutes

    Dear Sir. You made booking on 12/12/17 by 8:27am , you to lodge by 9 am at that double bed non ac was not available so that we have given you four bed non ac room immediately you checked in by 9:05 am and we requested u that room will shifted to u once double bed non ac is available, pls don't lie that we didn't provided the room we provided u bigger room we didn't even made to wait for even a minute, later u made a freshup in four bed room and went to market for ur work once u came we provided the room 303 which is double bed non ac room, we have provided the room pls didn't lie that we have given u a room, we not at all neglected u, we valued u that the reason we given u a room immediately without even a single minute of delay, as per your requirement on that day no rooms were available on first floor so that we have given a room in second floor. We didn't blame us unnecessarily. We u said is false one if u want I can even send u a occupancy chart report also to u, Sir u checkout the room on the same day by 5:20 pm, this is your kind information

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Dec

    Best option for solo traveller, very near to station and good staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sriram LodgeManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback about our Lodge services, pls do visit us again and again, pls do refer our Lodge to your close friends circle and your family members who are visiting Tirupati, have a great day Sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec

    near station comfort room service good reserve from goibibo budget rate we have no time for take photo but hot water and service all are ask tips other wise nice hotel. pls clean room extra

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sriram LodgeManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable positive feedback about our Lodge services, pls do visit us again and again, pls do refer our Lodge to your close friends circle and your family members who are visiting Tirupati. Have a great day Sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Rate wise its OK, Location is best, but Quality wise can we better, something like hot water services in room (which is currently on request basis)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sriram LodgeManager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable 5 out of 5 positive review feedback on our Lodge location and Cleanliness , we will surely consider your suggestions and will implement the same, Sir for your information we r the only hotel in our locality we will provide guest 24 hour's hot water, thanks for your valuable feedback sir, have a great day Sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved