Hotel

Hotel Appolo

nh-31, mallaguri, po pradhannagar Siliguri India 734003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Appolo
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Kaustubh KalaAverage hotel. Food was not so great for veggies. Good for overnight stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Siliguri
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
44Rooms
  • Doctor on Call
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Car Rental
  • Conference Facility
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Free Internet Access
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Bar / Lounge

Location

4.3 / 513 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Oct

Average hotel. Food was not so great for veggies. Good for overnight stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 15 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 21 Apr

this is frist time i found that the goibibo rate is more than actual hotel rate. i found myself looser by not booking the hotel directly.the breakfast was not upto the expectation.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel AppoloManager replied in 5 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Mar

It was superb staying at Hotel Appolo.Will stay here whenever I will go to Siliguri.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel AppoloManager replied in 4 days

Thanks a lot sir we feel proud if our guest is satisfied

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Feb

the room is dirty. and it's smelling.when i booked the room it was showing ****- for deluxe room. it is the of superdeluxe room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel AppoloManager replied in a month

Sir the **** marks are based on the basis of customer review.We have rather can do nothing on this.Your room was smelling and surprising? If You would have informed us we would have definitely look for your comfort.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved