Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Appolo

nh-31, mallaguri, po pradhannagar Siliguri India 734003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Appolo
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Kaustubh KalaAverage hotel. Food was not so great for veggies. Good for overnight stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Siliguri
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Oct

    Average hotel. Food was not so great for veggies. Good for overnight stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 21 Apr

    this is frist time i found that the goibibo rate is more than actual hotel rate. i found myself looser by not booking the hotel directly.the breakfast was not upto the expectation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel AppoloManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Mar

    It was superb staying at Hotel Appolo.Will stay here whenever I will go to Siliguri.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel AppoloManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks a lot sir we feel proud if our guest is satisfied

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 24 Feb

    the room is dirty. and it's smelling.when i booked the room it was showing ****- for deluxe room. it is the of superdeluxe room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel AppoloManager replied in a month

    Sir the **** marks are based on the basis of customer review.We have rather can do nothing on this.Your room was smelling and surprising? If You would have informed us we would have definitely look for your comfort.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved