Hotel

Aranyak Resort

aranyak resort deori dol, bijhariya road village kuchwahi p.o. tala -bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh India 484664
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atAranyak Resort
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Suman GhoshI stayed for 2 days. First of all its a good resort to stay. Location wise also good. There is a good sitting area with fireplace where you can sit wi..Read All Reviews
₹ 6000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    4.5 / 511 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jan

    I stayed for 2 days. First of all its a good resort to stay. Location wise also good. There is a good sitting area with fireplace where you can sit with friends and families. Hotel staffs are really g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Aranyak ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Ghosh, Thanks a lot for the review, We will defenetly work on your suggestions. Thanks for choosing our property for your stay. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jan

    Hotel was superb and the management and service stafff was very cooperative and print n trainned , meals all the time was delicious, we will definitely again plan to stay there

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Aranyak ResortManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Mr Beriwal, Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure to host guests like you. Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 12 Nov

    Overall it was a good experience, but could have been better, if Hotel had provided rooms ('Satpura') which we had booked. First of all they didn't tell us that, they are allocating different categor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 971 times
    Aranyak ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Nikunj, Thanks for the review and your kind words, We have omitted the categories of rooms since the season started, Now all of our rooms are of same category. I apologize that you were not informed that we are allocating you these rooms. We ensure you to take care in future. Thanks and Regards Rishi Bhatt

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 15 Oct

    Nice place to stay, food and service was good. They even arranged a safari also for us, although online slots were all full. Swimming pool was a bit turn off, it was not very well maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Aranyak ResortManager replied in 8 days

    thanks for the review, we will surely try to make Aranyak better day by day. Thnaks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved