Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lemon Tree WildLife Resort

village bhijariya, post: bandhavgarh (tala), district umaria Bandhavgarh India 484664
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atLemon Tree WildLife Resort
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh SinghExcellent Look,Ambience,facilities,greenery’s and tasty food..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lemon Tree WildLife Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Room Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Restaurant
    • Gym
    • Free Internet
    • Free Internet Access
    • Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Excellent Look,Ambience,facilities,greenery’s and tasty food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Wild Life ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Sohan Sharma Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun

    Staff is very uncordial. Inspite we being the only guest in the property the kitchen staff was very rude and unpleasant. Except the front office manager mr.dwivedi, all other staff was non supprtive.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Lemon Tree Wild Life ResortManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We apologize for the service you experienced at the hotel and have re-briefed our team to engage with all customers in a friendly and caring manner – which is what Lemon Tree is known for. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Sohan Sharma Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    5 / 52017, 30 May

    great resort, fantastic location. Must stay if you're traveling to Bandhavgarh. I was lucky enough to spot a tiger as well!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Lemon Tree WildLife ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.... Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 24 Dec

    I was a pleasant stay at Lemon Tree Bandhavgarh. We relaxed and enjoyed our trip.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Lemon Tree Wild Life ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Wildlife Resort Bandhavgarh. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. Wh;;and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved