Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ASHOKA (Nakki lake - 450 metre)

Main Market, Mount Abu Mount Abu India 313301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
  • Main Image
  • I_Hotel_Ashoka_Mount_Abu_4BED_AC_Family
  • C_Hotel_Ashoka_Mount_Abu_4BED_AC_Family
  • L_Hotel_Ashoka_Mount_Abu_4BED_AC_Family
  • A_Hotel_Ashoka_Mount_Abu_DP
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHOTEL ASHOKA (Nakki lake - 450 metre)
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumeet TiwariHotel was descent, price we're at little higher side due to peek rush. Staff was really very humble especially Manager on reception...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ASHOKA (Nakki lake - 450 metre)
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Family Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5783 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Jun

    location very near naki lake rooms are comfortable . amenities are of good quality . breakfast was very tasty . staff very courteous .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ashoka Nakki Lake 450 MetreManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear Aman Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are delighted to receive such a kind words of our location, rooms, food and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jun

    ok but not so good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Jun

    Hotel was descent, price we're at little higher side due to peek rush. Staff was really very humble especially Manager on reception.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ashoka Nakki Lake 450 MetreManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sumeet Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Ashoka, during your visit to Mount Abu and also for sparing time to share your experience . We also thank you for your wonderful words of appreciation of our services. We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 21 Jun

    Because of AC Problem.... remote of AC not in the room..and also ..in night switch off the ac

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun

    Pls ment the amenities rest the stay was fine and pleasant

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ashoka Nakki Lake 450 MetreManager replied in a day

    Dear Mona Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant and peaceful stay with us. I certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved