Hotel

Hotel Blue Valley

behind check post, off. st. marry school road. hotel blue valley road, Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Blue Valley
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Akash MehrotraStaff is very cooperative. Stinky smell when we entered in the bcuz of the damp in the rooms.wifi connectivity is very poor. If you love peace then st..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
10:00Check In
09:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Early check-in
  • Laundry Service (At a charge)
  • wi fi
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Dining Hall
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • Front Desk
  • Rooftop Access
  • Intercom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Breakfast Service
  • Dining area
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • Bike on Rent
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Terrace
  • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Power Backup

Location

3.2 / 5114 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.2Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

Staff is very cooperative. Stinky smell when we entered in the bcuz of the damp in the rooms.wifi connectivity is very poor. If you love peace then stay here cuz hotel is away from market.well pricing

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Hotel Blue ValleyManager replied in 3 days

dear mr. akash, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Please you are aware that in rainy season we have 100% humid climate, we don't see sun for many days. Hence, it is but natural that room will be dump when whole atmosphere is humid. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. we observed that you have complaint for the tariff of the room. please note that room tariff depend on season,..

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

worst hotel. not to go there... not a single good point...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Blue ValleyManager replied in a day

Dear Abhishek, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

hotel is a bit on distance from main road and it would be a bit difficult for people to walk with luggage. Network is very big issue Airtel, Vodafone, Jio all have very very little connectivity.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
Hotel Blue ValleyManager replied in 2 days

dear Abhishek, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved