Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Blue Valley

behind check post, off. st. marry school road. hotel blue valley road, Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Blue Valley
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahendra Tanwarno internet connectivity but pleasent stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Early check-in
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Dining Hall
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Access
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Bike on Rent
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Terrace
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 5116 Reviews
    3.4Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Oct

    no internet connectivity but pleasent stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Staff is very cooperative. Stinky smell when we entered in the bcuz of the damp in the rooms.wifi connectivity is very poor. If you love peace then stay here cuz hotel is away from market.well pricing

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Blue ValleyManager replied in 3 days

    dear mr. akash, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Please you are aware that in rainy season we have 100% humid climate, we don't see sun for many days. Hence, it is but natural that room will be dump when whole atmosphere is humid. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. we observed that you have complaint for the tariff of the room. please note that room tariff depend on season,..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Average hotel with good staff nice location value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Blue ValleyManager replied in a month

    Dear Manish, Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. Service and cleanliness are our top priorities

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved