Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Atithi palace

POLICE LINE ROAD, Tilkamanjhi, BHAGALPUR - 812001, Bhagalpur India 812001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
  • exterior
  • interior
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Outside View
  • Reception Area
  • Reception Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atAtithi palace
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachit RoyA bit Better Service Quality can improve your Experience completely. Not value for money as per the Rates. Very Costly. Thanks to Goibibo for such gre..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Atithi palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Indoor Games
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 582 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Apr

    centre place and neat n clean hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Greetings from Atithi Palace!!!!!! Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve our services. It was also pleasure to know that you have overall liked the Hotel, staff & food. we appreciate your kind words and compliments, it means a lot to us. Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future, so that we can create another perfect stay here on your next visit. Looking forward to create joyful memories and warm service on your next stay with us. . Regards, Front Office Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Apr

    worst experience, no room service ,west off mony, according to room price is not worth it, plzz dont stay ,I never refer any one, see rooms is worst not clean ,according to this hotel lodge are bast

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi PalaceManager replied in 23 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.We are extremely sorry for the bad experience that you had here.However,we will give our best service in future.Thanks & Regards.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi PalaceManager replied in a month

    Greetings from Atithi Palace!!!!!! Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it helps us improve our services. It was also pleasure to know that you have overall liked the Hotel, staff & food. we appreciate your kind words and compliments, it means a lot to us. Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future, so that we can create another perfect stay here on your next visit. Looking forward to create joyful memories and warm service on your next stay with us. . Regards, Front Office Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Mar

    Bathroom(Toilet) was not properly cleaned and bucket was also dirty.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Atithi palaceManager replied in a month

    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Your comment regarding bathroom is correct in some rooms. We are in constant touch with the Housekeeping Department to provide you with clean bathrooms.Thanks & Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved