Hotel

Hotel Atlantic

18-b, next to kishore kumars bungalow, juhu tara road, mumbai Mumbai India 400049
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Atlantic
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Satinder AroraWorst experience of life. Never stayed in a hotel like this. From total stay of 4 days; first 2 days, TV was not wirking, bad smell from fridge. In t..Read All Reviews
₹ 3567
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Safe
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.2 / 5190 Reviews
65%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Aug

Worst experience of life. Never stayed in a hotel like this. From total stay of 4 days; first 2 days, TV was not wirking, bad smell from fridge. In the last day no electricity and we spent almost 7 t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel AtlanticManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Sir, First come first, thank you so much for staying with us & sorry for the inconvenience due to short circuit happened in the hotel. Regds, Team Of Hotel Atlantic.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Aug

excellent location , good hotel but very poor maintaince and indecent Receptionist

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel AtlanticManager replied in 12 days

Dear Valued Guest, First come first thank you for your feedback. At the outset, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused .While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced, we would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services and approach to our honored guests.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Aug

.... the room had a ugly look and even the entrance of the room had a ugly look.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel AtlanticManager replied in 14 days

Dear Guest , First come first thank you for your feedback. At the outset, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused .While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced, we would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services and approach to our honored guests.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Aug

Broken AC, car drop facility given but without AC it could have been better If I booked it on my own.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
Hotel AtlanticManager replied in 17 days

Dear Guest , First come first thank you for your feedback. At the outset, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused .While we regret the inconvenience you have experienced, we would additionally request you to treat this as an isolated incident and not a reflection of our normal services and approach to our honored guests.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved