Hotel

BANU RESIDENCY

banu residency, jeeva garden, chelliamman temple east side, new bus stand, vellore-632004 Vellore India 632004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atBANU RESIDENCY
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Shathish Sirimavillahotel is good but in reception person way of talking is bad and also in ***I book 3 bedroom but in that hotel there give 2 bedroom only finaly it is..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Vellore
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms

    Location

    3.3 / 5101 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Aug

    hotel is good but in reception person way of talking is bad and also in ***I book 3 bedroom but in that hotel there give 2 bedroom only finaly it is very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 19 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

    no restaurant in the hotel; it would have helped had there been an in-house restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Banu ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Mr.Biswarup Karmakar, Greetings from Banu Residency...Thanks for your reviews. In future, we will try to start restaurant in our Residency... Thank you..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Hotel is very good for short term stay. Meal is main problem for North indian person, distance for north indian meals is about 2.5 km. Under sign require third bad but provided bed quality is ve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Banu ResidencyManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr.Pandey, thanks for reviews..You have booked with us for 2 persons only, but, you have requested for extra person to stay for 3 days.. As you told we serve for the third person extra bed only...That is a mattress with cover, bed sheet and accessories, we cant serve a cot for third person in the same room...As you have stayed for 3 days you have paid GSTax at the rate of 12% only .. 3days x 174 ie 520/ only honestly...you have not paid 28% as you wrote..you have paid Rs.680/, which is extra bed charges for 3 days,I hope you have added gst plus extra bed charges, which is Rs.1200/ and mentioned as 28 % gst, which is not correct no.. you know we can not charge and will not charge a single paise from customers without any proper reasons..When you have paid we have clearly explained all these reasons and you have also accepted before you have paid extra bed charges.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Totally money waste..service is very Bad.... maintenance is very Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Banu ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr.Ramarajan,You have hesitated to pay the GST in hotel, for the rent you have paid to GOIBIBO, though, GOIBIBO has informed you. Paying GST is a statutory requirement now...You have denied here to pay us the GST..As we have requested to pay GST RS.174/ , you were not happy and writing whatever you wanted to write...be honest in writing reviews and genuine ...Only honesty pays..ok..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved