Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Benzz Park

62,thirumalai pillai road,tnagar Chennai India 600017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos125 Photos
Travellers Photos50+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atBenzz Park
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind AgrawalThe rooms were very clean and the stay had been extraordinarily pleasant. We booked the hotel for our parents who were traveling from Tirupati to Chen..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Benzz Park
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Gym
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5144 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Feb

    The rooms were very clean and the stay had been extraordinarily pleasant. We booked the hotel for our parents who were traveling from Tirupati to Chennai. It was their 25th anniversary on the 10th of

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Feb

    People are manipulative even after having a confirmed booking staff acted as if there is no confirmation from go ibibo.. after a complaint with go ibibo only room was allotted causing too much trauma

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Benzz ParkManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, Its been a pleasureto have you at Benzz Park as a result you have expressed some of your feedback which we value with high regards as communicated we did not receive voucher due to the the technical issue after speaking to you we spoke to goibibo and explained to you, but you are not in a situation to understand after too much trauma we made other person to understand and arranged in other hotel. we assure you the best service in futere

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jan

    The hotel is average with facilities but not worth the money charged. The food is not good. Tried to put all facilities in less space.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Well maintained, nice ambiance, good food quality, and services are prompt.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Benzz ParkManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Sir,its been a pleasure to have you Benzz Park thank you somuch for your review. We will assure you the best services in future aswell, awaiting to serve you Warm Regards Shaik Intiaz 9600020024

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Dec

    Nice stay and value for money. Stayed many times and used the conference hall also. Nice one

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Benzz ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, its been a pleasure to have you at Benzz Park thank you somuch for your review we will assure you the best services in futire as well awaiting to serve you Warm Regards Shaik Intiaz 9600020024

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved