Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Sea La Vie

Sea La Vie Covelong Beach Resort, Plot No.2, Sea Vie Road, Kovalam, off ECR, Chennai - 603103 Chennai India 603112
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
2018, 21 Jul
atSea La Vie
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajarajan RajendranRooms are good and clean... but the AC remote doesnt work.... Food s also good... nice place to stay....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sea La Vie
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • 220 v. electricity
    • Bon fire
    • Cycling
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • hot / cold water
    • Complimentary access to Swimming pool, gym, business center
    • Playground
    • Dining area
    • Swimming pool
    • Air-conditioning
    • Duvet and fluffy pillows
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Hairdryer
    • Pool
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • 40 LED flat screen TV
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Elevators
    • Reception
    • Breakfast
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Bicycles
    • Coffee/Tea Maker
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Activity Centre
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Free Bicycle Facilities
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Twin bed
    • Conference Hall
    • Play Area
    • 42 inch LED TV
    • Stand up paddles
    • Coffee Maker
    • Canoeing
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Diving
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Sun umbrellas
    • Air-condition
    • a flat screen TV
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Mini bar
    • Mountain bikes
    • Luggage Storage
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • LCD TV
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Children's Pool
    • Water sports (motorized, non-motorized),
    • Water Sports
    • Food and Beverage
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Toiletries
    • Boat hire
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Kayack
    • Adventure activities
    • Currency Exchange
    • Fitness Pool
    • Kayaks
    • a bathroom with walk-in shower, bathtub, branded toiletries
    • Sofa chairs and coffee table
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking
    • Bottled Water
    • Bathroom
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Near to Beach
    • Sports centre
    • Iron Board
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Mini bar (Charges apply)
    • comfy sofa
    • Water Sport Centre
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Intercom
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Surfing
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • beach towels are available for use free of charge
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • ceiling fans
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Free WiFi
    • Snack Bar
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • beach access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.9 / 521 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Jun

    nice beach view....good food... swimming pool small and not too clean... the room (studio they call it) we stayed in needs a bit of renovation... the dining area in the 2nd floor is the highlight... j

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea La VieManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. John Mathews, Thank you for your kind review. Though the property is less than a year old and we value cleanliness above everything, we have taken your feedback on the renovation suggestion. I will personally check the units and identify areas which needs attention. Next time I would recommend you try and stay in our villa as it's much bigger and more private. On the route, we are located right inside Kovalam village which has been around for more than 500 years as a fishing hamlet but located beside the most beautiful Covelong Bay. So we are doing our best to work with the community to change the outlook of villagers in allowing us to improve civic amenities in the village and also improve the livelihood of children from fishermen families. Hope you will appreciate the community side of our work with the locals. Look forward to seeing you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jun

    Average Place, we stayed in Villa it was ok . Swimming pool is not clean, and it’s a kids pool. Food taste was great. Air Conditioning was poor and its noise spoiled our night sleep. Average place , o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea La VieManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. I have checked up on your feedback and found the real reasons. Unfortunately on the night you stayed, it rained and because of which the swimming pool appeared little murky and also small insects fell in the pool during night time. Really sorry for that. Since your complaint, the AC has been serviced next day and is working perfectly fine. I am sorry it happened during the night because of which your sleep was disturbed. We hope to see you again and would be happy to provide you a good discount and also ensure you enjoy your stay with us. I am once again sorry for the inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jun

    Nice place... Good service...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sea La VieManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mrs.Divya, Thank you for your positive feedback. Much appreciated. We are really happy to note you enjoyed your stay with us at Sea La Vie. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved