Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Brownstar Boutique Hotel

2/25, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai Chennai India 600024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • bedroom
  • bathroom
  • Room Interior
  • Deluxe Room
  • Room Interior
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Interior
  • Facilities
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jun
atBrownstar Boutique Hotel
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Debabrata Ghoshsuitable for corporate customers not for them who is looking for activities in Goa..it's far from any known beaches..good food ..good clean room.My 4t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2352
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Brownstar Boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Reception
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Locker Facility
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 575 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jun

    Hotel is good for business travellors... Rooms are neat and clean..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun

    room was ok , the hospitality need to improve,main the front desk lady

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 May

    Hospitality need to improve and room are not worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Mohanraj, We thank you for the valid information we shall take keen observation and make your next stay more valuable. Ragards Sam.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Apr

    I booked my stay for 25th April to 30th April because i was suppose to reach on 26th early morning. My room was given to someone else and i was made to wait for 3 hrs. Pathetic service worst food and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Mahapatra, We are very sorry for the incident happened, it was not done intentionally , since the guest overstayed due to unavoidable circumstances , regarding the food and service we shall look into the issues and would certainly rectify regards Sam

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved