Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Brownstar Boutique Hotel

2/25, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai Chennai India 600024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atBrownstar Boutique Hotel
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Debabrata Ghoshsuitable for corporate customers not for them who is looking for activities in Goa..it's far from any known beaches..good food ..good clean room.My 4t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2352
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Brownstar Boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Reception
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Ironing Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Locker Facility
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 580 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug

    Nice....Good place to stay.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thank you Mr. Prasanth for your valuable comment, Hope tosee you again Sam Manohar **********

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul

    nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in 16 days

    Than you for your valuable comment, hope to see you again regards Sam Manohar. 9444959159

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jul

    Hospitality is bad .. you won't get any Facelities and good room. The lady in the reception was not treating the customers properly and she is saying room are filled and only one rooms is available

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Mohanraj Weare sorry for such instances, we would advise as per your note given tous, hope your next stay would be a happy stay. regards Sam Manohar

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Brownstar Boutique HotelManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your valuable stay , hope you had enjoyed your stay. Regards Sam Manohar

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved