Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chennai Stays (Guindy)

No: 1, Venkatapuram, 73A, Sardar Patel Road, (Opp: Raj Bhavan Staff Quarters Gate) Guindy, Chennai Chennai India 600032
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atChennai Stays (Guindy)
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramanan BakthavatsalamGood for travelers. Nice hotel. Breakfast was nice. It would be great if the breakfast plates are provided with leaf or ceramic plates rather than pl..Read All Reviews
₹ 1360
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chennai Stays (Guindy)
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 579 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jul

    Staffs are very rude It’s difficult to even talk to them

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chennai Stays GuindyManager replied in 3 hours

    Ms. Neha was not polite in asking for a wifi connection, Different hotels has a policy, once you ask for wifi, here we have to send an sms to her mobile number. But madam was not patient, when we replied to her request she had taken that we were not politely replied. Any how customers are always right, and the hotels staffs are wrong, Sorry for the incident happened. Request you to upgrade a rating for customers from hotel side, it will be very helpful to all online business partners.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 May

    reception manger arguments to me , **booking only stay for 12 hrs only...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chennai Stays GuindyManager replied in 21 minutes

    We had given a Deluxe room, and none of our staffs had said about 12 noon check out. Its shows once you book through ** as C/in 12 noon & check out 11 am. Simple.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 May

    Only the food price seems to be costly than near by hotels.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chennai Stays GuindyManager replied in 2 days

    Compare to other hotels we are very cheap in giving an unlimited N.Ind Thali ( dinner ).

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved