Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

VICTORY MANSION

3 and 4 gulam murthusa st ,wallaja road ,chennai opposite to triplicane d1 police station Chennai India 600002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atVICTORY MANSION
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajeet Kumarnice hotel totally valuable for money I recommended traveller to take dis hotel nice staff neat and cleans room one thing to improve please make restr..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chennai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Intercom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 587 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    nice hotel totally valuable for money I recommended traveller to take dis hotel nice staff neat and cleans room one thing to improve please make restrudent also for fooding....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Victory MansionManager replied in a day

    hello sir thanks for spending you valuable time in rating us and we look foward for u next visit thank you

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    That was a pathetic stay, but it's ok for budget travellers , I would prefer new Victoria mansion next to this building.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    VICTORY MANSIONManager replied in a day

    thanks for spending u valuable time in rating us

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

    bakwas!! Anna adaa worst don't go.he charge me exatra money with no good facility don't go.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Victory MansionManager replied in 3 hours

    hello madam you were problem from the day of check in. she refuse to check out by 12 o clock then she booked for another 2 days .later on she stayed for 3 days.so only we charged for one day.this customer was very problem to us.if there was no facility why she should stay for another 2 days...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved