Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



no 37, govindan street, ayyavoo naidu colony, aminjikarai, chennai Chennai India 6000329
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
2017, 13 Dec
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Hussain RasheedHad a good stay .located in a residential area very near to bus station..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to BLU IRIS
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 559 Reviews
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Had a good stay .located in a residential area very near to bus station

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Blu IrisManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Hussain Rasheed, Thank you for the patronage and feedback. It’s nice to know that we at BLU IRIS were able to deliver efficient service and you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel.We have shared the same with our team and they are delighted on the positive comment from you.We look forward to WELCOME you back at BLU IRIS.Thank you.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Nov

    Hotel is good..ambience is good..service is very taste very average..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    BLU IRISManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr.Arunkumar Veeramani, We thank you for taking the time to post your valuable and constructive feedback you had with us on GOIBIBO.It is of great concern that the service and the food taste was not to your satisfaction. we address the same with our team members and rectify the same thru our training sessions. Also surely as per your feedback we will re-look on the same. Last but not the least, our service standards, food quality and attending to our customer needs have always been of primary importance to us, as many guests have commented on GOIBIBO. Your suggestions are learning for us to improve and make it right for your next stay with us.hope that you will allow us to provide you with renewed and privileged services on your next visit. The clarifications given are not to justify the failures in service.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Nov

    good hotel, value for the money, seems food is costly other than this hotel is superb.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Blu IrisManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Basavaraj Gandudi, Many thanks for taking the time out of your schedule to post your memorable experience you had with us on GOIBIBO. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay at BLU IRIS.Also,We would like to assure you all the prices are set according to the current industry norms and We hope to see you again so that we can offer you a much more enriching experience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved