Hotel

Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages

on the banks of river mandovi, betim Goa India 403101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atCabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitesh YadavVery mixed feedback for this place. I had booked a cottage for 3 nights. Even though the staff was very sweet, helpful and courteous, there were certa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.6 / 523 Reviews
91%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jul

Very mixed feedback for this place. I had booked a cottage for 3 nights. Even though the staff was very sweet, helpful and courteous, there were certain electricity problems which had occurred due to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 978 times
Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 5 days

Mr Nitesh we are sorry for the electricity problem that you had to face during your stay with us . It was a Government electricity problem which could not be avoided by us. We however look forward to your stay with us again in the future

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 19 hours

Thank you for your review on our property Mr Narendra we look forward to your stay with us again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Apr

1.Location good 2.Privacy is maintained however this time 4-5 workers were working on some hoarding throughout the day ...quite irritating 3.Service needs to be improved got breakfast today after one

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 13 days

Dear Mr Sahoo We are very sorry for the delay in providing breakfast to you there seems to have been a miscommunication between my staff at the property that caused the delay in providing you breakfast on time. since we cannot provide a big menu at the cottages we have a small one but we own our own restaurant which is very close to the property and you can order your meals from there.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Jan

I can sum up the review in one line i.e. "Value for Money". The cottages are located at a very good location, not far from the Goan Capital City Panjim (Just a river in between which can be crossed by

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 9 days

Thank you so much for your good review we look forward to your stay with us again

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 20 Dec

U ll feel great here . Both care taker are of very good nature . Nice location, nice wooden cottage, Nice string swing, nice little pool, nice resting wooden chairs . At bank of river, nice lo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 14 days

Thank you Mr Shah for giving our property a positive review we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved