Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages

On the banks of River Mandovi, Betim Goa India 403101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atCabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Jigar DesaiPerfect place for couple and family. Even if you love the sea no other place to stay everything near by nice location , great amenities. The best pa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Jacuzzi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PG Paresh Gugale Gugale
    4 /5

    Good Location for Relaxation......

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 minutes

    Thank you for your positive review on our property we look forward to your stay with us again

    JD Jigar Desai
    5 /5

    Perfect place for couple and family. Even if you love the sea no other place to stay everything near by nice location , great amenities. The best part you can go to panjim free b

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you for your positive review Mr Jigar .Guests like you motivate us and we feel happy. We are glad you liked our property . We look forward to your stay with us again.

    SS Shasvat Shah
    5 /5

    awesome stay. good location if you have vehicle. very good nature of aunty and boy who handle this. would def. recommend this. only 2 cottages are there so very much ptivate. very

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Thank you for your review Mr Shasvat we are glad you liked our property and look forward to your stay with us again

    FS Frankie Suri
    1 /5

    I checked in at 4pm with my wife. After 10 minutes of entering our room we complained to the staff for bad air conditioning. Since we felt suffocated in the room we tried to open t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    A guest must understand that when the weather temperature out side the cottage is 35% and you enter the cottage and switch on the air condition it takes a while to cool it cannot cool instantly. when we spoke to the guest we explained to him to have patience and wait for a while but the guest was not ready to listen and instead spoke very rudely to us by using works like dam it i need a cool cottage. We never said any thing to him . I personally went to the cottage and checked the cottage once the guest left and the Ac was cooling very well. The problem is that some guest like to stay in big property and ours is a small one, they do not read our website properly and book our property once they reach the property they see that it has only two cottage and they get upset and then make false allegations against us and leave.The boys Mr Suri is referring to who were outside the cottage without their shirts were other guest staying at our property in the next cottage, they were using the Jacuzzi outside the cottage at that given time.

    SK Suraj Karekar
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Paresh Gugale Gugale2018, 22 Jul
    atCabo Cabana Wooden Cottages

    Good Location for Relaxation......

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved