Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages

on the banks of river mandovi, betim Goa India 403101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atCabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Mukherjeethe other male caretaker was very pokie, made us feel very uncomfortable, in the night, eventually we had to go inside the cottage and lock ourselves,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 525 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct

    the other male caretaker was very pokie, made us feel very uncomfortable, in the night, eventually we had to go inside the cottage and lock ourselves, every time coming and disturbing us. overall the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in an hour

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to the caretaker will speak to him and see that it does not repeat the mistake in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Extraordinary cottages with nice location, just on the banks of river mandovi. The property has only 2 ac cottages with a jaccuzi / private pool. If u r able to book both cottages, u can enjoy the pro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 64 times
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for giving us a good review Anvesh, Guest like you motivate us to serve you better.We are glad you had comfortable stay at our property we look forward to your stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jul

    Very mixed feedback for this place. I had booked a cottage for 3 nights. Even though the staff was very sweet, helpful and courteous, there were certain electricity problems which had occurred due to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 978 times
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 5 days

    Mr Nitesh we are sorry for the electricity problem that you had to face during your stay with us . It was a Government electricity problem which could not be avoided by us. We however look forward to your stay with us again in the future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 19 hours

    Thank you for your review on our property Mr Narendra we look forward to your stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Apr

    1.Location good 2.Privacy is maintained however this time 4-5 workers were working on some hoarding throughout the day ...quite irritating 3.Service needs to be improved got breakfast today after one

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr Sahoo We are very sorry for the delay in providing breakfast to you there seems to have been a miscommunication between my staff at the property that caused the delay in providing you breakfast on time. since we cannot provide a big menu at the cottages we have a small one but we own our own restaurant which is very close to the property and you can order your meals from there.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved