Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages

On the banks of River Mandovi, Betim Goa India 403101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atCabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Jigar DesaiPerfect place for couple and family. Even if you love the sea no other place to stay everything near by nice location , great amenities. The best pa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cabo Cabana Wooden Cottages
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hr security
    • Car Rental
    • Jacuzzi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 540 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Perfect place for couple and family. Even if you love the sea no other place to stay everything near by nice location , great amenities. The best part you can go to panjim free by boat.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in a day

    Thank you for your positive review Mr Jigar .Guests like you motivate us and we feel happy. We are glad you liked our property . We look forward to your stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Jun

    awesome stay. good location if you have vehicle. very good nature of aunty and boy who handle this. would def. recommend this. only 2 cottages are there so very much ptivate. very pleasent stay at th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 18 hours

    Thank you for your review Mr Shasvat we are glad you liked our property and look forward to your stay with us again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jun

    I checked in at 4pm with my wife. After 10 minutes of entering our room we complained to the staff for bad air conditioning. Since we felt suffocated in the room we tried to open the windows but we sa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cabo Cabana Wooden CottagesManager replied in 6 hours

    A guest must understand that when the weather temperature out side the cottage is 35% and you enter the cottage and switch on the air condition it takes a while to cool it cannot cool instantly. when we spoke to the guest we explained to him to have patience and wait for a while but the guest was not ready to listen and instead spoke very rudely to us by using works like dam it i need a cool cottage. We never said any thing to him . I personally went to the cottage and checked the cottage once the guest left and the Ac was cooling very well. The problem is that some guest like to stay in big property and ours is a small one, they do not read our website properly and book our property once they reach the property they see that it has only two cottage and they get upset and then make false allegations against us and leave.The boys Mr Suri is referring to who were outside the cottage without their shirts were other guest staying at our property in the next cottage, they were using the Jacuzzi outside the cottage at that given time.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved