Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casa Mia

House No5, Byelane 1, Chasal path, Six mile, VIP road, Guwahati 781022 Guwahati India 781022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atCasa Mia
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Disha GandhiSuperb hotel, superb services, good process and foods. We r fully enjoy. Thanks casa mia all members and all staffs......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casa Mia
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Self Check - In
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NF Nirmal Furia
    5 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Thanks Nirmal!!

    DP Durlav Pegu
    5 /5

    Very lovely stay and affordable price in guwahati.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks Durlav. Very kind of you.

    AI Ansarul Islam
    2 /5

    hotel was good but food was costly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest. Thank you for the critical review. We are glad you like guest house. The food is home cooked and presently amongst the cheapest in Guwahati. We will however look for ways to make it cheaper.

    RS Robin Singh
    5 /5

    nice room with clean bathroom and food quality is too good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you sir!

    DB Dibyabrata Borah
    3 /5

    Shortage of staff. Free breakfast is a watery sabji with alright paranthas! Management doesn’t seem to care however the staff is helpful

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, Remedial action is at hand.

    Close
    Nirmal Furia2018, 8 Oct
    atCasa Mia

    .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved