Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Celebration Inn Chinchwad

chinchwad railway station, near sushrut hospital, maldhakka road, chinchwad. Pune India 411019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Celebration Inn Chinchwad
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Govind GitteStaff is Polite, Rooms Are good and value for money.location is near chinchwad station.So,No problem of transportation...Read All Reviews
₹ 1559
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5631 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Staff is Polite, Rooms Are good and value for money.location is near chinchwad station.So,No problem of transportation.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Celebration Inn ChinchwadManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you Mr. Gite for giving us a chance to experience our hospitality and making a positive reviews for our hotel. We will be extremely looking forward to see you again .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    we reached over there early morning at 7:00 am as we already put mail and requested earlier to the hotel employee they confirmed me to give early morning c-in as i was about to c-out on the same day b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Celebration Inn ChinchwadManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Ms adity sarkar we had already informed you our check-in time is at 11 a.m in the morning since you were supposed to check-out at same day you were promised early check-in on the basis of check-out of the guest already staying in for which you were already informed but still than you were alloted the room within 10 minutes time after your arrival. We still apologise for any inconvenience and assure it won't be repeated in coming future time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Oct

    no jetspray in washroom,tv condition is very bad,service is very slow called reception 4 for help for starting tv and gentelmen came after half an hour.and they provide only 1 towel if you book room f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Celebration Inn ChinchwadManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Nadir we really apologised for inconvenience happened to you at our hotel and bringing the issue in to knowledge so can take appropriate action to improve our service make the place better for guest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved