Hotel

Hotel Chail Residency

kandaghat- chail road, village mihani 2.5 kms before chail bus stand Chail India 173217
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Chail Residency
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankush DhingraI do not recomment this hotel. Waste to time and your money..Read All Reviews
₹ 1610
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chail
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Reception
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Indoor Games
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Restaurant
  • Front Desk
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining area
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • wi fi (only in restaurant)
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Dining Hall
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Lobby
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)

Location

4.6 / 5104 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

I do not recomment this hotel. Waste to time and your money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Hotel Chail ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Guest We understand that you had certain expectations when you were planning to visit our hotel and we sincerely apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. Each feedback from our guests allows us to learn, train and develop our team further. This is the only way we can work towards elevating our service and work on creating a seamless delivery process for any guest staying with us. However, what we find tough to comprehend and address is that no such feedback or issue was reported or shared with us to understand the issue you've faced. Given a chance to serve you again, we would like to create a different experience for you. Regards Chail Residency

4 / 52017, 18 Aug

The hotel is little outer from Chail. But loved the stay..... Very peaceful and quite area with all the basic amenities available and the rooms were also neat and clean and the food taste was also awe

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 57 times
Hotel Chail ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to review us with the GoIbibo community. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time here with us and left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Thank you for your words of admiration on our product and service. The team and I would be delighted to have another opportunity to welcome you back to your home in the Himalayas.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Aug

This is the best hotel I have ever visited in himachal. The staff is very courteous and the hospitality is awsum. This would be my first choice place everytime i visit this place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Hotel Chail ResidencyManager replied in 12 minutes

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to review us with the GoIbibo community. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time here with us and left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Thank you for your words of admiration on our product and service. The team and I would be delighted to have another opportunity to welcome you back to your home in the Himalayas.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved