Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ekant Retreat Resort

village mihani, po chail, shimla hills 173217 Chail India 173217
View on Map
Hotelier Photos64 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atEkant Retreat Resort
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Akash SaxenaBeautiful location, amazing view, fabulous room, amidst the clouds and rain, perfect solitude in the mountains, a fascinating Himachal retreat in the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chail
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Basketball Court
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Television
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Table Tennis
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Bicycles
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Pool Table
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • Business Center
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 546 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.8Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    location of hotel is too good,rooms are very spacious but food is not up to the Mark...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Ekant Retreat ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and rating us, we are extremely sorry if you did not like our food, we will look in this regard and will definitely make changes. Although, we have a tendency to serve fresh food and we always try to make food as per the guest choice. On behalf of our team I would like to say sorry again for the food and the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Moreover, I would like to welcome you again at Ekant Retreat every time you visit Chail. Thanks and Regards, Vishal Verma

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug

    Beautiful location, amazing view, fabulous room, amidst the clouds and rain, perfect solitude in the mountains, a fascinating Himachal retreat in the mountains!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Ekant Retreat ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and rating us on GOIBIBO, on behalf of our team I would like to thank you for writing about the location, room and would like to welcome you again at Ekant Retreat every time you visit Chail. Thanks and Regards, Vishal Verma

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

    Good food and service. Staff is courteous. A very good place. Must recommend to others

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Ekant Retreat ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and rating us, on behalf of our staff I would like to thank you for writing about them, food and services. We would always love to welcome you and your friends at Ekant Retreat in times to come. Thanks and Regards, Vishal Verma

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jul

    very peaceful and amazing location. good staff and services, a great place to relax

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    Ekant Retreat ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and rating us, on behalf of our team I would like to thank you for writing about services, staff and hospitality. I would like to welcome you again at Ekant Retreat every time you visit Chail. Thanks and Regards, Vishal Verma

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved