Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chamunda Sonachi Inn

opp.volvo bus stand ,rangri, 1 km from mall road ,nh-21 manali hp mob -8558820852 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
  • Premium room
  • Deluxe Room
  • IMG_4696
  • IMG_4433
  • IMG_4518
Travellers Photos38+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 Apr
atChamunda Sonachi Inn
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay DahiyaIt’s was very gud experience and we had wonderful time there. Everything is upto the mark and location wise also very good. For me I Would like to giv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chamunda Sonachi Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 533 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec

    It’s was very gud experience and we had wonderful time there. Everything is upto the mark and location wise also very good. For me I Would like to give 5 out of 5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chamunda Sonachi InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest Thank you for your comfortable stay in hotel mercury inn by sonachi. your genuine & positive review helps hotel staff to motivate more while doing work. we hope to see you again in your next visit to amritsar,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov

    Value for money. River aside. Wooden finish. Nice service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chamunda Sonachi InnManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Valuable guest , Thank you with stay budget hotel Chamunda Sonachi inn Manali

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Oct

    service staffs particularly sushi jee and Rana Saab were very good in terms of hospitality...loved being here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chamunda Sonachi InnManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Valuable Guest , Thank you with stay Hotel Chamunda Sonachi inn Manali

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Chamunda Sonachi InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Valuable guest , thank you with stay budget hotel chamunda sonachi inn Manali

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jul

    Overall it's a bad experience :(

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Chamunda Sonachi InnManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Mohamed , Thank you with stay budget hotel Chamunda sonachi inn Manali & giving negative feedback .If you are not satisfy with stay , kindly cancelled the booking that day , we will provide full refund .you was not complaint that time our front office staff was help you .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved