Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chetna

log huts area,100 mtr from hadimba temple,700 mtr from club house,2 km mall road. manali.175131. Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Sep
atHotel Chetna
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sham Sundarvery poor food break fast is so bad tea is maked with powder milk..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 566 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep

    it is behind hadimba mata temple .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Vigyan Kumar ji,Thank you for staying with us.Your compliments for the services rendered by the team members have been received with genuine delight by our entire team. It’s nice to know that you found our location convenient and room amenities to your liking My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards,vijender thakur.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear siri,Greetings!!! Thank you for staying with us.Your compliments for the services rendered by the team members have been received with genuine delight by our entire team. It’s nice to know that you found our location convenient and room amenities to your liking My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon, Warm regards,vijender thakur.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jul

    very poor food break fast is so bad tea is maked with powder milk

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear sir,we really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.our hotel does not have powder milk ever hope you do not liked our service but you can complaint any time at the reception We assure you the improvement wherever necessary and we will provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jul

    rent is reasonable location peaceful & good it is near hadimba Temple service good recommend for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear sir,greetings...!!i,so nice of you to give your valuable feedback on goibibol,hope you were pleased with our hospitality and we wish for the same at your next visit to us.thank you, vijender thakur

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved