Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Chetna

Log Huts Area,100 Mtr from Hadimba Temple,700 Mtr from club house,2 km mall road. Manali.175131. Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
  • DSC_0247
  • DSC_0046
  • DSC_0198
  • DSC_0218
  • DSC_0218
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
2018, 21 May
atHotel Chetna
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Prince MalavWell , Hotel is good . Staff is also helpful , Room service is good . And my rating says other things. But if you don't have your own vehicle then you..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chetna
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • 24-Hour Concierge
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 5125 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 May

    Nice hotel at affordable price. Very near to Hadimba Temple but at a distance from Mall Road. Staff good. Room service good. Some water supply issue I had to face at the last day. Over all experience

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 May

    Great hotel with Hadimba temple just beside it. Go for it if you wish a peaceful stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, greetings...we are really pleased you took your valuable time to review us.thank you for such a wonderful review ,hope you liked our hospitality and services,we wish for same in your return to us, thanks regards, Jagdish Thakur.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 May

    had the worst experience...reached at 10pm and they say they dont have rooms for us. and they could accomodate us in small rooms in some other hotel...very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChetnaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear sir,greetings.....!!Thank you for taking 1 year for your review,it has never happened we have not given our guest the room they have booked,i still have the mail on 8/04/17 from my side to you for cancellation of room way before your booking on 30/04/17.As per our verbal conversation with you on phone i already"clearly clearly" told you we do not have availability of family room on the day so i would accommodate you in adjacent hotel in two different rooms for you which i have even paid extra from my have booked room for 1 family but you were two families and we did not charged for even 4 extra persons,some peoples cant be happy even if you try to do every bit of your for them.if you book your rooms please write exact persons because their is extra charge for that.thanks again for giving your great review about us and please do not misguide others please write exact review because reviews are to help others not to misguide.thanks regards,vijender thakur.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved