Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cibori Cloud

kanyal road, (opp sojourn cottage) , simsa, manali hp Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atCibori Cloud
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit SharmaNo doubt one of the best hotels under budget with awesome and excellent view. it is worth the price and value for money. Would specially like to men..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cibori Cloud
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 513 Reviews
    53%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 26 Jun

    No doubt one of the best hotels under budget with awesome and excellent view. it is worth the price and value for money. Would specially like to mention that the staff and the manager Mr Madhukar is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Cibori CloudManager replied in 36 minutes

    Thank You so much sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun

    While I was traveling to Manali with my family than friend recommend to book that hotel and as per his recommendation I booked that hotel. I reached the hotel in night around 11:30pm and we were looki

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Cibori CloudManager replied in 3 minutes

    Thank You Sir,for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jun

    not taxi service available..no wifi available..no food available what we wanted......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Cibori CloudManager replied in 5 days

    Sorry For your bad experience, We are reminding you, we have send a taxi around 11 PM for your pickup point where your hired taxi driver badly drooped you(We don't know the reason) Also We have Hold / Provide Room for your early check in (6 AM) instead of 12 Noon. And we have not charged any extra amount. We are providing food during kitchen timing (8 AM to 11:30 PM) as per customer demand. Due to BSNL Network Failure we are unable to provide Wifi for Time Being. Our Hotel is Located in a Peaceful area (We don't know what are you looking in a Hill Station)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved