Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel City Heart

near temple 2 min walk. distance , opposte to sai super speciality hospital , near to gov bus stand Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atHotel City Heart
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohishree ShettyEnjoyed my stay here...Read All Reviews
₹ 2009
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shirdi
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 594 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 28 times
    Hotel City HeartManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel City Heart, Shirdi. We are regret that you have faced some issues with room booking. we are assuring that we will definitely work on out and will try to give much better services on next visit

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Excellent Hotel and clean room and bathroom Good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
    Hotel City HeartManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings of the day. Thank you for your positive review. we will waiting for your next visit.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Sep

    Tv not working bed sheets not clean not proper service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 63 times
    Hotel City HeartManager replied in 13 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel City Heart, Shirdi. We are regret that you have faced some issues with room booking. we are assuring that we will definitely work on out and will try to give much better services on next visit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Sep

    Hidden charges they charge me extra money before booking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 53 times
    Hotel City HeartManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel City Heart, Shirdi. We are regret that you have faced some issues with room booking. we are assuring that we will definitely work on out and will try to give much better services on next visit

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Good location but worst service with poor quality food. Only south Indian visitor can enjoy because all staff are malayalam. No hospitality at all inspite of very good hotel infrastructure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel City HeartManager replied in 21 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel City Heart, Shirdi. We are regret that you have faced some issues, we are assuring that we will definitely work on out and will try to give much better services on next visit

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved