Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Saish Hotel

pimpalwadi road ,near sai baba temple Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atSaish Hotel
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay JoshiGood Food and whatever u are having is of good taste. good service as well..Read All Reviews
₹ 1102
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shirdi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    52Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 595 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Good Food and whatever u are having is of good taste. good service as well

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
    Saish HotelManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep

    definitely recommend. very helpful staff. even changed the room for us when we told them we saw some kind of insect in the other room. absolutely cordial and very polite. couldn't have asked for a bet

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 46 times
    Saish HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Needs improvement w.r.t room services. hotel needs a lot of improvement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Saish HotelManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. However, I am saddened to hear that you were disappointed with your stay at Saish. Despite our very best efforts it can sometimes be a challenge to keep every guest satisfied. It is unfortunate to learn that you were disappointed with our services .If we had known at the time, certainly we would have done our level best to satisfy you. We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved