Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sukrangu Palace

Behind Jain kach mandir , shivaji nagar, Kankuri road, Shirdi. Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atSukrangu Palace
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Bina SenMust say that the hotel was one of the cleanest one I have stayed in. The owner Mr Saligram and his son Parth were very nice and made me feel at home...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sukrangu Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra beds
    • Late check-out
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • hot / cold water
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Grocery
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Translation Services
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Reception
    • Doorman
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Pet Friendly
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Breakfast Room
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Airport Shuttle
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Toiletries
    • One Way Airport Transfer
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Shower
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Bottled Water
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Fax Machine
    • Fire Safety
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Fire Place Available
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Courier Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Bakery
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Suites
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Picnic Area
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Gay-friendly
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Late check-out till 4 o clock
    • Private Bathroom
    • Metal Detectors
    • room service
    • Bath Up with shower
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • Internet Access
    • Laundry service
    • Paid Transfers
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Parking
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Early check-in
    • Flower Shop
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Voicemail
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Meditation Room
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Grocery delivery
    • Caretaker
    • Electronic Check-Out
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Parking (nearby)
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Hot Water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VM Vikas Mali
    5 /5

    so clean hottel......owner is very nice person.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MP Mandar Pagdhare
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SV Sabhajit Vishwakarma
    3 /5

    budgeted hotel, value for money, supportive staff...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are grateful for your detailed and hearty review.It helped us to improve more and more. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again.OM SAI RAM.

    BN Bijay Narayan
    2 /5

    Washroom is clean however there is no toilet soap and towel in the washroom...Also there are no chairs ir tepoy on which the guests can have food in the room. The room is not well

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Sir , There are different room category which includes different amenities and services. The room you booked doesn't includes the amenities you were requesting for .The room has a great ventilation it has a big window from which Fresh air circulates 24/7 .Every customer/Guest is a king for us. We treat our customer very nicely and respectfully whatever the room category or room price is. We don't value the money we value customer satisfaction.

    AK Amartya Kundu
    1 /5

    Horrible experience. Please go at your own risk. P.S Its not a hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Vikas Mali2018, 4 Oct
    atSukrangu Palace

    so clean hottel......owner is very nice person.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved