Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sukrangu Palace

behind jain kach mandir , shivaji nagar, kankuri road, shirdi. Shirdi India 423109
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atSukrangu Palace
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Gangadhar KulkarniGood hotel. Clean n homely atmosphere. If provide food it's better...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shirdi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • 24 hr security
    • Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Voicemail
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5120 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Good hotel. Clean n homely atmosphere. If provide food it's better.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sukrangu Palace Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are grateful for your detailed and hearty review.It helped us to improve more and more. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again.OM SAI RAM

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    They need to improve the rooms. Add curtains, add a tv, add a table or a chair. Please keep a helper to help with luggage. Owner is nice, he guided us regarding the temple darshan and few good shops.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sukrangu PalaceManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are grateful for your detailed and hearty review.It helped us to improve more and more. we will definitely work on your suggestions. It would be our pleasure to have you with us again.OM SAI RAM

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Very Very Poor hotel to stay. No power back up. Had to leave the hotel by 6pm since there was no power from 2.30 pm. Poor response from the owner and that too with a great attitude. I am shocked to se

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sukrangu PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    mr. nikhilesh we were having problem in our power backup so the electricity us off just for 2hrs and about your check out at the time of check in only you informed us that you are going to check out the room at the same day at 6.so its not that because of electricity you left the room. And we have refund you the payment for that.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved