Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel City Home

opp sangla shivala mandir, beside sukh sagar dawakhana, Trunk vala bazaar,ludhiana Ludhiana India 141007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atHotel City Home
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Parag JoshiThe hotel is good. It is located in the old city area. Rooms are clean and posh. only problems i faced was Fan speed was not adjustable. Food is very ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel City Home
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5339 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 May

    Good hotel. Cooperative staff. Location also fine must be stayed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City HomeManager replied in a day

    Dear KAMAL Sir, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at the HOTEL CITY HOME, LUDHIANA. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We can't thank you enough for this feedback. I have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home in LUDHIANA. Kind regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 May

    The hotel is good. It is located in the old city area. Rooms are clean and posh. only problems i faced was Fan speed was not adjustable. Food is very tasty. Room service and management is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City HomeManager replied in a day

    Dear PARAG Sir, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at the HOTEL CITY HOME, LUDHIANA. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We can't thank you enough for this feedback. I have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home in LUDHIANA. Kind regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 0 / 52018, 13 May

    awesome..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved