Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel City Home

opp sangla shivala mandir, beside sukh sagar dawakhana, Trunk vala bazaar,ludhiana Ludhiana India 141007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel City Home
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas GabaROOM WAS GUD NEAT AND CLEAN BUT ONLY ONE MAIN PROBLEM AC WAS NOT GUD IT WAS ONLY 1 TON... SO ROOM WAS BOT COOL...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel City Home
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • Internet
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Air-conditioning
    • We provide raw materials like bread, butter, jam, eggs, milk, juice, cornflakes daily for breakfast
    • LCD TV screen, postal and courier services
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Desk
    • Complimentary in-room WiFi
    • LED TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Airport Shuttle
    • Parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • Alarm Clock
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    YS Yashwant Singh
    2 /5

    I reached hotel at 12 in night . They provided me a very small room like doremetry . Room was full of smell . I told boy who was with me to change but hotel denied. Location is al

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KS Krishna Singh
    1 /5

    this is not hotel but to say Sarai or Dharmshala.. having no words. No Parking, No food, AC also not working, bad smelling rooms, use stairs, poor service. congested and pits in st

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AC Ajay Charak
    5 /5

    Nyc stay staf was good interior is do attractive

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Shivam Sir, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at the HOTEL CITY HOME, LUDHIANA. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We can't thank you enough for this feedback. I have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home in LUDHIANA. Kind regards

    VJ Vineet Jalan
    5 /5

    Nice clean hotel good room and good food

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at the HOTEL CITY HOME, LUDHIANA. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We can't thank you enough for this feedback. I have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home in LUDHIANA. Kind regards

    GL Gurusewak Lal
    2 /5

    Okay types hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Yashwant Singh2018, 2 Sep
    atHotel City Home

    I reached hotel at 12 in night . They provided me a very small room like doremetry . Room was full of smell . I told boy who was with me to change but hotel denied. Location is also not good . Hotel is situated in main market. So Ola and uber will denied to pick up you from hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved