Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Colonels Inn

Mahalakshmi House, Havelock Road (Bandishola Road), Ooty, Tamil Nadu - 643001 Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jul
atColonels Inn
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit Tayalthis is a private bungalow converted into a hotel, staff is very good and 5hry help.you out as and when you need. there is no power backup so unfort..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Colonels Inn
    11:30Check In
    10:30Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Terrace
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 58 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 May

    this is a private bungalow converted into a hotel, staff is very good and 5hry help.you out as and when you need. there is no power backup so unfortunately when I stayed there out of 3 night one ful

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Colonels InnManager replied in an hour

    We realise that there was a deficiency in our service since there was a major power failure in the town and we did not have an alternative power source .We have since procured a generator and it has been installed. We have three staff at the property for 6 rooms and they are quite adequate. We shall however re-train them to be more efficient.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 2 May

    no value for money.we pay for 3 persons and when we ask for extra bed they said that they will charge Rs 400.tv has only Tamil channel.No other set ups.staff and service is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Colonels InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Your booking mail clearly says that the room is booked for 2 persons and not for 3 as stated by you. Therefore asking for extra bed charges is a perfectly reasonable demand. We request your to therefore reconsider your review. As far as location is concerned we are located in the centre of the town and we are unable to understand how you could rate us 1 out of 5!!! Regards Owner, Colonels Inn

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved