Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Colors

H No 765, ST Minguel Wado, Anjuna Bardez Goa, Mapusa B - 403509 Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atColors
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Pushpinder Sachdevawere shifted to a better property at same. price. so mine experience was good. colors is very close to Anjuna..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Colors
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Near to Beach
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Charging points
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PS Pushpinder Sachdeva
    3 /5

    were shifted to a better property at same. price. so mine experience was good. colors is very close to Anjuna

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Sachdeva, It was pleasure hosting you and we will be happy to host you again. Regards

    AM Andhavarapu Mukesh
    5 /5

    very friendly management, we got swimming pool and good environment to stay in the goa

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks Mr Mukesh for your valuable feedback. It was pleasure hosting you and we will be happy to host you again

    TK Tarun Kumar
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Sweekar Shetty
    2 /5

    Check in was supposed to be 12pm but room was not ready till 2pm. Housekeeping staff is decent. Breakfast is provided only after reminding many times.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Shetty, First of all thanks for taking time to provide your valuable comments. We always make sure that all our guest should have a comfortable stay with us but unfortunately this did not happen during your stay with us. As our check out time is 11:00 am and sometimes guest do late check out due to several reasons as goa is a happening place but we make sure that rooms should be ready for upcoming guest but exceptions are their. We will make sure that next time you have a comfortable stay with us. Regards Girish Joshi

    SG Sanchit Garg
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Pushpinder Sachdeva2018, 21 Sep
    atColors

    were shifted to a better property at same. price. so mine experience was good. colors is very close to Anjuna

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved