Hotel

Cuba Beach Huts

centre of palolem beach, palolem high, goa Goa India 403702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atCuba Beach Huts
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep Puniait's center of beach ..u got a walk a bit .. food is good...the candle light shacks are little ahead of others..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
26Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.2 / 513 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.4Location
3.4Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Feb

it's center of beach ..u got a walk a bit .. food is good...the candle light shacks are little ahead of others

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Cuba Beach HutsManager replied in 3 months

Dear Pradeep, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to motivate and inspire more to deliver good service. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jan

I love this Shack cause of the location. They make awesome cocktails and food is delicious.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times
Cuba Beach HutsManager replied in 4 months

Dear Garima, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to motivate and inspire more to deliver good service. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jan

perfect venue with good facilities and very cooperative staff. specially Mr Kiran at Reception and Mr Rajan in the restaurant. food quality is good and its a complete venue with all the facilities und

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Cuba Beach HutsManager replied in 4 months

Dear lalit, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to motivate and inspire more to deliver good service. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jan

it is very nice but overpriced.so i recommened if the price drops.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Cuba Beach HutsManager replied in 4 months

Dear Neha, Warm greetings from Cuba Goa. Thank you for sparing your time and sharing valuable feedback. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to motivate and inspire more to deliver good service. It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved