Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Devsagar Residency

aa-44, block -b, vip road, raghunath pur, kolkata-700059. (beside - kfc ) Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atDevsagar Residency
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Parag YelegaonkarGood reasonable hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 526 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Good reasonable hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Devsagar ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Thanks. We always render our best services to our guest. Although if our guest feel any problem and kindly tell us the same, then it will be shorted out within few minutes. But we should know the problem....

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Aug

    very bad small room no value for money I would suggest zero rating nobody should go to this hotel pathetic and ****

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Devsagar ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

    No problem was there. booking was made for 2 adults but 3 guests came to our hotel against that booking and asking for an extra bed, which we already arranged. instead of Rs. 500/- including breakfast (as per their choice) for extra bed, we have charged.... . till today, if we not rendered our best services to our guests....then how we are getting good rating.....our guests are our asset.....so we always try to satisfy them at our label best.......till...if any guest unsatisfied....we are extremely sorry for that......and we confirm that it will not happen again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved