Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Devsagar Residency

aa-44, block -b, vip road, raghunathpur, kolkata-700059. (beside - kfc ) Kolkata India 700059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atDevsagar Residency
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Kunal SutavaneRoom size is very small..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Devsagar Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Cyber Cafe
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Early check-in
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Books/Magazines
    • Flower Shop
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Rain Dance Facility
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Shared TV lounge
    • AC/Heater
    • Early departure
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 532 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Devsagar ResidencyManager replied in 11 minutes

    Booking was for Deluxe Room, and we provided him the best Deluxe Room in our Hotel. But he was not satisfied with anything. Behavior of the guest with our staff was not at all good. His expectation was of a star category hotel. He also threatened our staffs that he will provide us 1 Rating.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Room size is very small

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Devsagar ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvinience faced by you. We do not have any other room available. Sorry Sir!!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Nov

    worst hotel ,worst hotel staff and worst rooms.. didnt allowed my female friend and his husband to meet at room and asked me to meet them in conference room and said that its a hotel policy as they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Devsagar ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    ...Its clearly mentioned in our hotel policy. Sorry for the inconvenience ...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved