Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL EMERALD INN MUMBAI

Rustam Market Muhammedi Compound Near Udupi Hotel,Tilak Nagar Bus Stop Sakinaka ,Sakinaka, Andheri Gatkoper Link Road Mumbai 400072 Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atHOTEL EMERALD INN MUMBAI
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Ketan GuptaThe hotel is nice and rooms are good but they hotel is inside a shady lane which is a disappointment. Not good for couples and families. Breakfast is ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL EMERALD INN MUMBAI
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Coffee Maker
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MV Manish Vijay
    3 /5

    Please provide me the Tax invoice with tax bifurcation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KS Karanbir Singh
    3 /5

    Rooms are very small

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest , Greetings From Hotel Emerald Inn mumbai thanks for a valuable feedback regards sunny upadhyay

    VK Vedendra Kulkarni
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AR Arpit Roongta
    2 /5

    in the expanded description it was written that it would be a attached bathroom but it was not there. it was a common bathroom stay. the bedding was also very dirty and untidy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    Dear Sir Greetings from Hotel Emerald inn Mumbai Thank For your valuable feedbak we extremely sorry sir whatever you face problem in our hotel i hope when you come back you will really enjoy we wil provide you good sirvice . Regards Sunny Upadhyay

    AJ Amit Jain
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Greetings From Hotel emerald inn mumbai, Thank you so much Sir Giving Rating We welcome again you sir Regards Snehal Dighe

    Close
    Manish Vijay2018, 13 Sep
    atHotel Emerald Inn Mumbai

    Please provide me the Tax invoice with tax bifurcation.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved