Hotel

Forest Hill Resorts

chandanwari road laripora pahalgam. Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atForest Hill Resorts
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Raj ShekharAwesome view from room, truly hospitable staff, finger licking food...its the best hotel i found in my entire kashmir trip.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.3 / 511 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Jul

Awesome view from room, truly hospitable staff, finger licking food...its the best hotel i found in my entire kashmir trip...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Forest Hill ResortsManager replied in a month

thanks of lot for your valuable feedback we always thrive ourselves for our esteemed guests

4 / 52017, 3 May

Very Beautiful property : reasonably priced.. Stayed at Forest hill in April 2017, very good experience. The place is only 1 Km from the main mkt so its kindoff not really busy & most locations are e

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Forest Hill ResortsManager replied in 4 days

Dear Esteemed Guest, Hope you had a wonderful stay with us. we look forward to host you again

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 14 Jul

Very Good property.........Centrally Located..............Good Staff

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Forest Hill ResortsManager replied in 10 months

Dear Esteemed Guest, Hope you had a wonderful stay with us. we look forward to host you again

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 Jun

Good hotel and nice location, but wifi does not work sometimes. Staff is good and polite. Overall, Its was a good experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Forest Hill ResortsManager replied in a year

Dear Esteemed Guest, Hope you had a wonderful stay with us. we look forward to host you again

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 2 May

Very Poor Hotel/Guest House ; No Proper Service ; Not Having Good Facilities like laundry, Wifi, Food.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Forest Hill ResortsManager replied in 24 days

sorry for the inconvenience caused hope to serve you again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved