Hotel

Hotel Galaxy

11/5, tyagi road, near prince chowk, behind railway station, Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Galaxy
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod Gupta1. Hotel is just adjacent and would be hardly to 200 meter to Dehradun Railway station. 2. Hotel staff is cooperative. 3. Having food inside is costl..Read All Reviews
₹ 990
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms

    Location

    4.3 / 5139 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Aug

    1. Hotel is just adjacent and would be hardly to 200 meter to Dehradun Railway station. 2. Hotel staff is cooperative. 3. Having food inside is costly. 4. Service and overall experience is good. One

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Hotel is very good and it's location is the best.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your appreciation sir, We strive to provide better service and support to our guests, Your appreciation motivates us. We are happy that we have been able to satisfy you with our qualities,arrangements and services. looking forward for your arrival.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug

    This is a below average hotel in the area. I suggest everyone to make this hotel as their last option.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel GalaxyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry that you saw a decrease in our system, And you got any kind of trouble. But we will improve any trouble only when you inform us, When we do not have any information about any problem, then how can we improve it? You did not give us any information about problem. We have always satisfied our guests with our services and amenities, We are always striving to provide better services to our guests and we have been consistently successful in this. looking forward for your arrival again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Nice staff...... location is not upto the mark..... evrything is gine apart

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 18 hours

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

    over all good experience at galaxy. centrally located good hotel to stay ,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel GalaxyManager replied in 2 hours

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH ANUJ SIR FOR YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved