Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ganga Basin

near Kangda Mandir Bhimgoda Road har ki pauri Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • -img_20160329_wa0015.jpg, Haridwar
  • -img_20160329_wa0026.jpg, Haridwar
  • -img_20160329_wa0029.jpg, Haridwar
  • -img_20160329_wa0030.jpg, Haridwar
  • -img_20160329_wa0028.jpg, Haridwar
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atGanga Basin
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Arijit Bhowmikthe road adjucent does not allow private vehicles. It made inconvenience to carry luggage....Better to carry a printout of booking. Location is very g..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ganga Basin
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Apr

    The staffs are really very good and the manager is very well spoken and also helped us with our travel and tour... Arranged a cab for us... At whatever hour we needed them we got all the help... Overa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga BasinManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest ,Thanks for your valuable review and appriciation .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Mar

    the road adjucent does not allow private vehicles. It made inconvenience to carry luggage....Better to carry a printout of booking. Location is very good. Lots of monkeys are there.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga BasinManager replied in an hour

    Dear guest , thanks for your reviews

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 30 Jan

    the worst hotel of haridwar i have no word that how i express the worstness and behavior and staff is very very rude and stupid and dont know there work . plz dont make booking online they dont know a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ganga BasinManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest , Please don't hide the actual reason for what you are blaming about our hotel . we don't provide rooms to unmarried couples as we are running a family hotel and we provide rooms to only family and decent singles as per our hotel check in policy which is very clear in our policy in all online booking sites . for that we asked to to leave and cancel your booking . i dont think its worst in any way . and all our customers know our service and hospitality .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved